Billing Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

  • MSSQL01-DE Scheduled Maintenance

    2 comments June 6th, 2013 1710

    We will be performing scheduled maintenance on the MSSQL01-DE SQL Server at 7:00PM CEST (10:00 AM MST / 11:00AM CST). We will be replacing a failed drive in the RAID array. There will be a short interruption of service while the drive is being replaced. This will ensure data integrity and maintain maximum performance.

    Thank you for your patience during this time!

    UPDATE: The services have been restored and the drive has been replaced.

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
    Loading...
  1. Any news Christopher?

    Comment by Dmitry on June 6th, 2013 at 11:46 AM



  2. Dmitry, sorry for the delayed response. Yes, everything went well 🙂

    We will be announcing further changes regarding this server later next week.

    Thanks again!

    Comment by Christopher York Staff Member on June 6th, 2013 at 3:12 PM



Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Uptime 100%

MoneyBack Gurantee

Why Choose Us