Users can fully customize their own auto-clean rules for folders to keep email folders clutter free and easier to manage by automatically processing older mail. Currently, 2 default rules apply to all email accounts…
- Junk E-Mail – 30 Days
- Deleted Items – 30 Days
This means that email older than the number of days set is removed automatically.