Billing Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

  • MX01 SmarterMail Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance

    No comments February 26th, 2013 1213

    We will be upgrading the MX01 SmarterMail installation to the all new v11 release on Friday, March 1st, 2013 at 10PM MST (11PM CST / 5AM GMT). We expect the upgrade to take about 20 – 30 minutes.

    If you have any questions or concerns please contact our support department.

    Thank you again for choosing ASPnix as your web hosting provider!

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
    Loading...

No comments yet

Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Uptime 100%

MoneyBack Gurantee

Why Choose Us