Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu
  • MX01 SmarterMail Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance

    No comments August 23rd, 2013 1617

    We will be upgrading the MX01 SmarterMail installation to the new development build provided to us by SmarterTools to fix and further log an issue with reverse DNS at 11PM MST (12AM CST / 5AM GMT). We expect the upgrade to take about 20 – 30 minutes.

    If you have any questions or concerns please contact our support department.

    Thank you again for choosing ASPnix as your web hosting provider!

    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
    Loading...

No comments yet

Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CLOSE
CLOSE