MX01 SmarterMail Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance

We will be upgrading the MX01 SmarterMail installation to the latest v11 release tonight at 10PM MST (11PM CST / 5AM GMT). We expect the upgrade to take about 20 – 30 minutes.

If you have any questions or concerns please contact our support department.

Thank you again for choosing ASPnix as your web hosting provider!

Leave a Comment