Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

3rd time is a charm

3rd web host in the past year, been with these guys for about 4 months now and so far I am super happy! Had issues with the previous 2 hosts with my .net apps not working correctly, strange errors, lost support etc. ASPnix seems to be on-top-of-their-game, I get straight answers when I contact support.

Jeffrey Sendon September 14th, 2016

default image

Best of the best! Thanks guys!

I've been with Aspnix.com for almost a year. Customer support is excellent. Every support request I have submitted has been resolved quickly (most within an hour) even at 2 am. The patience of their staff with people like me who need lots of guidance is much appreciated. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly

Paul Stensing September 14th, 2016

default image

My experience with Aspnix has been great!

I find Aspnix to be fantastic. Indeed, they have exceeded all my expectations, taking time to answer each of my questions diligently and intelligently, and have a great staff. Their network uptime is as promised - 99.99%, it's a great plus for them.

Jaxon Benn September 14th, 2016

default image

Helped my Business

We started a new Remodeling business and reached out to ANAXA, LLC for help with our website. They took our clip art and modified it to create an amazing Logo for us. Then they consulted with us and created a great starting website. We have grown since then and they have done all of the

Rick W. January 10th, 2018

default image

Replaced my old junk provider

Moved to Aspnix.com web host after poor service with my previous host. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you. We had problems with domain transfer, but their IT guy has been very patient with us. He simply didn't quit until our problems had been resolved.

Lisa Jackson September 14th, 2016

default image

Thank you

Very easy to get around your site, everything was easy to understand, pricing was very reasonable, thank you for a great experience.

Keith K October 7th, 2016

default image

Amazing support and services

I've been with Aspnix.com for almost 3 years now and have had great service. I run a forum with a MySQL database. And I host four other domains under mine as well. The support they provide is AMAZING! Pound for pound and dollar for dollar, Aspnix have been a great service provider bar none.

Rita September 14th, 2016

default image

Blown Away!

To make a long story short, I ended up speaking to ASP on the phone. I was blown away by the response and actions taken by ASP (in a very good way). The result was UNEXPECTED - I was almost speechless. I've dealt with many hosting companies, but none have treated me in the way

Garrett January 10th, 2018

default image

Good Windows hosting for the money

I have been using aspnix services for a short while and I have made up my mind to drop a line about them. I like the way they provide their resourceful services which are supported well for 24 hours. Their support is responsive and their control panel is usable and simple. And their pricing policy

Miloto September 14th, 2016

default image

I rate them 100% in their support and everything

I looked online for reviews of Aspnix.com and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true. Anyway, I went ahead and bought a hosting account. They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do.

Arslan Buyuk September 14th, 2016

  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting