Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Best 1st impression possible!! Sales, signup and support excellent!

You won't go wrong with this one people! I have been hosting with providers for over 15 years and not ever found one like this. Sales was on with me for over two hours helping me with questions. Then after I sign up, support was just as great!! I can't say enough about them because

David Tenney September 14th, 2016

default image

Great for years

Been pretty happy with my hosting package thus far. I figured after reading some negative stuff about ASPnix, I would share my side. Order hosting back in April of 2015, received some great help from a staff member who pointed me in the right direction on how to get my site moved from the old

Micheal Moreson September 14th, 2016

default image

Thank you

Very easy to get around your site, everything was easy to understand, pricing was very reasonable, thank you for a great experience.

Keith K October 7th, 2016

default image

Super price, super service!

I'd like to express the point that aspnix is worth to try - its hosting service is based on quality. It has fantastic customer support who will help you with all aspects of getting your site up-and-running and the connections are *always* reliable. In a whole year, there was only one hour of service outage

Jim Fridman September 14th, 2016

default image

Great

Aspnix.com interface is actually a dream for techies, I've been with many hosting companies over the last ten years, dropping in and out with my interest in websites. Their uptime is great (99.9%). Where these guys really excel is in customer service. With other hosts you end up on hold forever or talking to someone

Scott Anderson September 14th, 2016

default image

Fantastic Prices, Amazing Software!

I found them in Twitter: @Aspnix about 4 months ago. I started using Aspnix when I needed additional storage space for my stock photography site. I am constantly adding high-resolution content and need the ability to upgrade my web plan on an ongoing basis. It has fantastic prices on their hosting packages, their tech support

Brendon Lee September 14th, 2016

default image

Good home with Aspnix

I've tried many windows web hosts, but can say that finally I found the best place. It is Aspnix web host. I contacted their support and they were responsive and found the best solution for my needs. Well worth every penny. The support you receive is excellent no matter what time of day you get

Pablo Remindor September 14th, 2016

default image

Definitely recommend Aspnix web host!

Having done Google search I found Aspnix.com. Uptime since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable. Their package prices also amazed me. Very professional in approach and follow up. Recommended!

Paul Brooks September 14th, 2016

default image

Excellent company, highly recommended

Aspnix.com is the best windows host available in the hosting services market. The combination of quality and cheapness makes them attractive for the greater part of the web masters. Their Uptime is cool, speed is great, support is helpful. No doubt, your sites will be in good hands if you choose this well-priced web hosting

Amanda Greigors September 14th, 2016

default image

Few small bumps, nothing major!

Been with ASPnix now for a few years, we've had our bumps like every provider, but they are always there to help me out! They are always on-top of technology, running the latest and greatest whenever possible! I love these guys!

Robert Cross September 14th, 2016

1 2 3 4
  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting