Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Great

Aspnix.com interface is actually a dream for techies, I've been with many hosting companies over the last ten years, dropping in and out with my interest in websites. Their uptime is great (99.9%). Where these guys really excel is in customer service. With other hosts you end up on hold forever or talking to someone

Scott Anderson September 14th, 2016

default image

Helped my Business

We started a new Remodeling business and reached out to ANAXA, LLC for help with our website. They took our clip art and modified it to create an amazing Logo for us. Then they consulted with us and created a great starting website. We have grown since then and they have done all of the

Rick W. January 10th, 2018

default image

Excellent company, highly recommended

Aspnix.com is the best windows host available in the hosting services market. The combination of quality and cheapness makes them attractive for the greater part of the web masters. Their Uptime is cool, speed is great, support is helpful. No doubt, your sites will be in good hands if you choose this well-priced web hosting

Amanda Greigors September 14th, 2016

default image

Good home with Aspnix

I've tried many windows web hosts, but can say that finally I found the best place. It is Aspnix web host. I contacted their support and they were responsive and found the best solution for my needs. Well worth every penny. The support you receive is excellent no matter what time of day you get

Pablo Remindor September 14th, 2016

default image

Definitely recommend Aspnix web host!

Having done Google search I found Aspnix.com. Uptime since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable. Their package prices also amazed me. Very professional in approach and follow up. Recommended!

Paul Brooks September 14th, 2016

default image

Amazing support and services

I've been with Aspnix.com for almost 3 years now and have had great service. I run a forum with a MySQL database. And I host four other domains under mine as well. The support they provide is AMAZING! Pound for pound and dollar for dollar, Aspnix have been a great service provider bar none.

Rita September 14th, 2016

default image

Good Windows hosting for the money

I have been using aspnix services for a short while and I have made up my mind to drop a line about them. I like the way they provide their resourceful services which are supported well for 24 hours. Their support is responsive and their control panel is usable and simple. And their pricing policy

Miloto September 14th, 2016

default image

I rate them 100% in their support and everything

I looked online for reviews of Aspnix.com and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true. Anyway, I went ahead and bought a hosting account. They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do.

Arslan Buyuk September 14th, 2016

default image

The only host for my asp.net apps

I now use Aspnix to host every website that I build. I have used other hosts, but I have to say that Aspnix offers the same level of performance and features for much less money. Their asp.net lite package lets me start a new project as I iterate over my early development sprints and scale

Christopher Hopkins September 14th, 2016

default image

Aspnix is the best host for Asp.net apps

All I want to say is that I made the right choice of web host 6 months ago for running my asp.net apps. Incredibly cheap, especially for all they offer (huge webspace, unlimited parked domains and MySQL databases...). Online support always available!

Luana Lombardi September 14th, 2016

  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting