Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

ASPnix was a great find

I would like to say that Aspnix.com is the best option for hosting Asp.net apps. I have been using their hosting services for 10 months. Very friendly and helpful staff! I stumbled upon them by accident, and I'm sure glad I did. Support is quick, very quick. Friendly, courteous, and treat you like a valued

Linda September 14th, 2016

default image

Look no further

I'm pretty sure that there are a lot of good web hosts around - just there is a problem how to find that. It seems to be I'm the one who has found the service which suits me fully and I'm happy to use that. I'm with Aspnix.com now. Their windows hosting services are amazing

Erich McCalister September 14th, 2016

default image

Best 1st impression possible!! Sales, signup and support excellent!

You won't go wrong with this one people! I have been hosting with providers for over 15 years and not ever found one like this. Sales was on with me for over two hours helping me with questions. Then after I sign up, support was just as great!! I can't say enough about them because

David Tenney September 14th, 2016

default image

Aspnix.com is good choice for asp.net hosting!

I have been with ASPnix for about 4 months now and it's a good host, since I haven't had to use customer service once. The reason for this is they always post announcements on their blog proactively and I always get maintenance alerts.

Maarten de Haas September 14th, 2016

default image

Just great hosting!

I've hosted my portfolio on Aspnix service for about 6 months and I haven't had any problems yet. Intuitive design for their online control panel which is appreciated. Customer support rocks. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but

Graham Denilson September 14th, 2016

default image

Can I rate higher than 5 stars!?!

Aspnix.com have got to have the best service I've seen. 24/7. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond. EVERY TIME! The control panel works very well. I like the availability of versions: ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints.

Pete Shultz September 14th, 2016

default image

Aspnix is the best host for Asp.net apps

All I want to say is that I made the right choice of web host 6 months ago for running my asp.net apps. Incredibly cheap, especially for all they offer (huge webspace, unlimited parked domains and MySQL databases...). Online support always available!

Luana Lombardi September 14th, 2016

default image

Happy IT guy!

Being a satisfied customer of aspnix company, I have decided to drop a line of them. Well the company works fine in many ways – support, uptime and their pricing policy is simple. They have qualified technicians and their servers work with no problems. I'm grateful to them for their amazing IT services.

Gunter September 14th, 2016

default image

3rd time is a charm

3rd web host in the past year, been with these guys for about 4 months now and so far I am super happy! Had issues with the previous 2 hosts with my .net apps not working correctly, strange errors, lost support etc. ASPnix seems to be on-top-of-their-game, I get straight answers when I contact support.

Jeffrey Sendon September 14th, 2016

default image

Best of the best! Thanks guys!

I've been with Aspnix.com for almost a year. Customer support is excellent. Every support request I have submitted has been resolved quickly (most within an hour) even at 2 am. The patience of their staff with people like me who need lots of guidance is much appreciated. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly

Paul Stensing September 14th, 2016

1 2 3 4
  • See Also

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

    Shopper Award

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting