Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Amazing provider, good prices, great support, amazing features

I did not rate them 5 stars because I believe every company can improve! Technology changes quickly in our industry, being a programmer (.net) I am constantly aware of the changes, and so is ASPnix! .Net 4.0 and 4.5 were rolled out the day or so of the .net 4.x releases! SmarterMail is kept on

Scott Halland September 14th, 2016

default image

Reliable and fast hosting

The responsive staff and fast servers packed with features provide exactly what I need at an affordable rate!

Scott Galvin September 14th, 2016

default image

Super price, super service!

I'd like to express the point that aspnix is worth to try - its hosting service is based on quality. It has fantastic customer support who will help you with all aspects of getting your site up-and-running and the connections are *always* reliable. In a whole year, there was only one hour of service outage

Jim Fridman September 14th, 2016

default image

Aspnix.com is good choice for asp.net hosting!

I have been with ASPnix for about 4 months now and it's a good host, since I haven't had to use customer service once. The reason for this is they always post announcements on their blog proactively and I always get maintenance alerts.

Maarten de Haas September 14th, 2016

default image

Great

Aspnix.com interface is actually a dream for techies, I've been with many hosting companies over the last ten years, dropping in and out with my interest in websites. Their uptime is great (99.9%). Where these guys really excel is in customer service. With other hosts you end up on hold forever or talking to someone

Scott Anderson September 14th, 2016

default image

The only host for my asp.net apps

I now use Aspnix to host every website that I build. I have used other hosts, but I have to say that Aspnix offers the same level of performance and features for much less money. Their asp.net lite package lets me start a new project as I iterate over my early development sprints and scale

Christopher Hopkins September 14th, 2016

default image

Aspnix.com is the best Asp.net web host

Aspnix.com is the best Asp.net web host I have used in all my years as a developer online, every single support question i have had has been answered, many times they help through my issues and fix them for me, they go above and beyond the call of duty for a webhost. Pricing is much

Garry Nikolson February 23rd, 2017

default image

My experience with Aspnix has been great!

I find Aspnix to be fantastic. Indeed, they have exceeded all my expectations, taking time to answer each of my questions diligently and intelligently, and have a great staff. Their network uptime is as promised - 99.99%, it's a great plus for them.

Jaxon Benn September 14th, 2016

default image

Amazing support and services

I've been with Aspnix.com for almost 3 years now and have had great service. I run a forum with a MySQL database. And I host four other domains under mine as well. The support they provide is AMAZING! Pound for pound and dollar for dollar, Aspnix have been a great service provider bar none.

Rita September 14th, 2016

default image

3rd time is a charm

3rd web host in the past year, been with these guys for about 4 months now and so far I am super happy! Had issues with the previous 2 hosts with my .net apps not working correctly, strange errors, lost support etc. ASPnix seems to be on-top-of-their-game, I get straight answers when I contact support.

Jeffrey Sendon September 14th, 2016

1 2 3 4