Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Happy IT guy!

Being a satisfied customer of aspnix company, I have decided to drop a line of them. Well the company works fine in many ways – support, uptime and their pricing policy is simple. They have qualified technicians and their servers work with no problems. I'm grateful to them for their amazing IT services.

Gunter September 14th, 2016

default image

Wonderful!

Absolutely love these guys! Signed up just 2 months ago and recently changed from monthly to annually. They moved my site and email over and everything has been smooth sailing. Support seems great, though I haven't really had to use it. My site is running much better here than my previous host, who frequently had

Shela Martin July 25th, 2017

default image

Personally I am happy with ASPnix service

Everything works fine - I am happy more than ever! When I need support, it is quick and takes care of the issue with no attitude. I am not an IT guy so this is important to me. Their support works 24/7/365. My sites are always online and I am happy that my visitors are

Mila December 20th, 2016

default image

ASPnix was a great find

I would like to say that Aspnix.com is the best option for hosting Asp.net apps. I have been using their hosting services for 10 months. Very friendly and helpful staff! I stumbled upon them by accident, and I'm sure glad I did. Support is quick, very quick. Friendly, courteous, and treat you like a valued

Linda September 14th, 2016

default image

Just here to say that I am happy with Aspnix!

I can say that Aspnix is an honest, reliable! The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. Uptime in the 1 year since I moved has been great and the server is always fast and stable. Very professional in approach and follow up. Perfect experience here!

Vojtech Sykora September 14th, 2016

default image

Good home with Aspnix

I've tried many windows web hosts, but can say that finally I found the best place. It is Aspnix web host. I contacted their support and they were responsive and found the best solution for my needs. Well worth every penny. The support you receive is excellent no matter what time of day you get

Pablo Remindor September 14th, 2016

default image

Can I rate higher than 5 stars!?!

Aspnix.com have got to have the best service I've seen. 24/7. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond. EVERY TIME! The control panel works very well. I like the availability of versions: ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints.

Pete Shultz September 14th, 2016

default image

Blown Away!

To make a long story short, I ended up speaking to ASP on the phone. I was blown away by the response and actions taken by ASP (in a very good way). The result was UNEXPECTED - I was almost speechless. I've dealt with many hosting companies, but none have treated me in the way

Garrett January 10th, 2018

default image

I couldn’t be happier

I couldn't be happier. I chose the service I wanted, paid for it, and boom the server was up and running in minutes. Editing the server info was incredibly straight forward and easy to use. As a first time server renter and overall newbie in these activities, my experience has been wonderful. Thanks for the

Harrison W October 7th, 2016

default image

Best 1st impression possible!! Sales, signup and support excellent!

You won't go wrong with this one people! I have been hosting with providers for over 15 years and not ever found one like this. Sales was on with me for over two hours helping me with questions. Then after I sign up, support was just as great!! I can't say enough about them because

David Tenney September 14th, 2016

1 2 3 4
  • See Also

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

    Shopper Award

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting