Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Thank you

Very easy to get around your site, everything was easy to understand, pricing was very reasonable, thank you for a great experience.

Keith K October 7th, 2016

default image

Fast, fast, fast!!

Switched to ASPnix on the recommendation of a friend, stayed because of the performance! My site went from loading in ~2-3 seconds on average to between 300 - 500ms per request! AMAZING!!! Really is incredible, you think all hosts are basically the same, offering the same basic features, but this is simply not true. Give

Micheal Duvale July 25th, 2017

default image

Replaced my old junk provider

Moved to Aspnix.com web host after poor service with my previous host. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you. We had problems with domain transfer, but their IT guy has been very patient with us. He simply didn't quit until our problems had been resolved.

Lisa Jackson September 14th, 2016

default image

The only host for my asp.net apps

I now use Aspnix to host every website that I build. I have used other hosts, but I have to say that Aspnix offers the same level of performance and features for much less money. Their asp.net lite package lets me start a new project as I iterate over my early development sprints and scale

Christopher Hopkins September 14th, 2016

default image

Good home with Aspnix

I've tried many windows web hosts, but can say that finally I found the best place. It is Aspnix web host. I contacted their support and they were responsive and found the best solution for my needs. Well worth every penny. The support you receive is excellent no matter what time of day you get

Pablo Remindor September 14th, 2016

default image

I rate them 100% in their support and everything

I looked online for reviews of Aspnix.com and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true. Anyway, I went ahead and bought a hosting account. They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do.

Arslan Buyuk September 14th, 2016

default image

ASPnix was a great find

I would like to say that Aspnix.com is the best option for hosting Asp.net apps. I have been using their hosting services for 10 months. Very friendly and helpful staff! I stumbled upon them by accident, and I'm sure glad I did. Support is quick, very quick. Friendly, courteous, and treat you like a valued

Linda September 14th, 2016

default image

Great for years

Been pretty happy with my hosting package thus far. I figured after reading some negative stuff about ASPnix, I would share my side. Order hosting back in April of 2015, received some great help from a staff member who pointed me in the right direction on how to get my site moved from the old

Micheal Moreson September 14th, 2016

default image

I couldn’t be happier

I couldn't be happier. I chose the service I wanted, paid for it, and boom the server was up and running in minutes. Editing the server info was incredibly straight forward and easy to use. As a first time server renter and overall newbie in these activities, my experience has been wonderful. Thanks for the

Harrison W October 7th, 2016

default image

Thank you!

As a newbie in the hosting world, ASPnix.com host provided me with an easy way of getting up and running. The plan itself is just what I needed, and the support available is just brilliant - any time, day or night (bit of a night-owl here...) and by e-mail, phone or online chat, your skillful

Classie Lynam February 23rd, 2017

1 2 3 4
  • See Also

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

    Shopper Award

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting