Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

I couldn’t be happier

I couldn't be happier. I chose the service I wanted, paid for it, and boom the server was up and running in minutes. Editing the server info was incredibly straight forward and easy to use. As a first time server renter and overall newbie in these activities, my experience has been wonderful. Thanks for the

Harrison W October 7th, 2016

default image

First VPS customer still standing!

I was ASPnix's first VPS customer when they started offering VPS services. That was years ago. Since then, I've seen ASPnix grow and perfect their offerings - they are now a solid platform and I would (and have) recommended their services to many people.

Josh McCullough September 14th, 2016

default image

Good host to stay with!

In June I moved all my scripts, web applications and web sites to Aspnix.com. So I would like to say few words about the process and how everything was: Migration. Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic! Time being. So far

R. Mattew September 14th, 2016

default image

Happy IT guy!

Being a satisfied customer of aspnix company, I have decided to drop a line of them. Well the company works fine in many ways – support, uptime and their pricing policy is simple. They have qualified technicians and their servers work with no problems. I'm grateful to them for their amazing IT services.

Gunter September 14th, 2016

default image

Great for years

Been pretty happy with my hosting package thus far. I figured after reading some negative stuff about ASPnix, I would share my side. Order hosting back in April of 2015, received some great help from a staff member who pointed me in the right direction on how to get my site moved from the old

Micheal Moreson September 14th, 2016

default image

Good Windows hosting for the money

I have been using aspnix services for a short while and I have made up my mind to drop a line about them. I like the way they provide their resourceful services which are supported well for 24 hours. Their support is responsive and their control panel is usable and simple. And their pricing policy

Miloto September 14th, 2016

default image

Just great hosting!

I've hosted my portfolio on Aspnix service for about 6 months and I haven't had any problems yet. Intuitive design for their online control panel which is appreciated. Customer support rocks. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but

Graham Denilson September 14th, 2016

default image

The only host for my asp.net apps

I now use Aspnix to host every website that I build. I have used other hosts, but I have to say that Aspnix offers the same level of performance and features for much less money. Their asp.net lite package lets me start a new project as I iterate over my early development sprints and scale

Christopher Hopkins September 14th, 2016

default image

Wonderful!

Absolutely love these guys! Signed up just 2 months ago and recently changed from monthly to annually. They moved my site and email over and everything has been smooth sailing. Support seems great, though I haven't really had to use it. My site is running much better here than my previous host, who frequently had

Shela Martin July 25th, 2017

default image

Aspnix.com is good choice for asp.net hosting!

I have been with ASPnix for about 4 months now and it's a good host, since I haven't had to use customer service once. The reason for this is they always post announcements on their blog proactively and I always get maintenance alerts.

Maarten de Haas September 14th, 2016

1 2 3 4
  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting