Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Replaced my old junk provider

Moved to Aspnix.com web host after poor service with my previous host. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you. We had problems with domain transfer, but their IT guy has been very patient with us. He simply didn't quit until our problems had been resolved.

Lisa Jackson September 14th, 2016

default image

I couldn’t be happier

I couldn't be happier. I chose the service I wanted, paid for it, and boom the server was up and running in minutes. Editing the server info was incredibly straight forward and easy to use. As a first time server renter and overall newbie in these activities, my experience has been wonderful. Thanks for the

Harrison W October 7th, 2016

default image

Excellent company, highly recommended

Aspnix.com is the best windows host available in the hosting services market. The combination of quality and cheapness makes them attractive for the greater part of the web masters. Their Uptime is cool, speed is great, support is helpful. No doubt, your sites will be in good hands if you choose this well-priced web hosting

Amanda Greigors September 14th, 2016

default image

Few small bumps, nothing major!

Been with ASPnix now for a few years, we've had our bumps like every provider, but they are always there to help me out! They are always on-top of technology, running the latest and greatest whenever possible! I love these guys!

Robert Cross September 14th, 2016

default image

Aspnix.com is good choice for asp.net hosting!

I have been with ASPnix for about 4 months now and it's a good host, since I haven't had to use customer service once. The reason for this is they always post announcements on their blog proactively and I always get maintenance alerts.

Maarten de Haas September 14th, 2016

default image

Great

Aspnix.com interface is actually a dream for techies, I've been with many hosting companies over the last ten years, dropping in and out with my interest in websites. Their uptime is great (99.9%). Where these guys really excel is in customer service. With other hosts you end up on hold forever or talking to someone

Scott Anderson September 14th, 2016

default image

Great for years

Been pretty happy with my hosting package thus far. I figured after reading some negative stuff about ASPnix, I would share my side. Order hosting back in April of 2015, received some great help from a staff member who pointed me in the right direction on how to get my site moved from the old

Micheal Moreson September 14th, 2016

default image

Thank you

In June I moved all my scripts, web applications and web sites to Aspnix.com. So I would like to say few words about the process and how everything was: Migration. Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic! Time being. So far

R. Mattew September 14th, 2016

default image

Thank you

Very easy to get around your site, everything was easy to understand, pricing was very reasonable, thank you for a great experience.

Keith K October 7th, 2016

default image

Just great hosting!

I've hosted my portfolio on Aspnix service for about 6 months and I haven't had any problems yet. Intuitive design for their online control panel which is appreciated. Customer support rocks. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but

Graham Denilson September 14th, 2016

  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting