Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Definitely recommend Aspnix web host!

Having done Google search I found Aspnix.com. Uptime since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable. Their package prices also amazed me. Very professional in approach and follow up. Recommended!

Paul Brooks September 14th, 2016

default image

Expert guidance SAVED my organization, THANK YOU!

I can't thank Chris enough for everything he did! I had previously spent countless hours trying to get my website back online while Time Warner thwarted or ignored me! Chris took the time to help me and had our website back online within a couple of hours! I was nearly moved to tears that he persisted

Lisa Henderson September 14th, 2016

default image

Just great hosting!

I've hosted my portfolio on Aspnix service for about 6 months and I haven't had any problems yet. Intuitive design for their online control panel which is appreciated. Customer support rocks. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but

Graham Denilson September 14th, 2016

default image

Fantastic Prices, Amazing Software!

I found them in Twitter: @Aspnix about 4 months ago. I started using Aspnix when I needed additional storage space for my stock photography site. I am constantly adding high-resolution content and need the ability to upgrade my web plan on an ongoing basis. It has fantastic prices on their hosting packages, their tech support

Brendon Lee September 14th, 2016

default image

Good host to stay with!

In June I moved all my scripts, web applications and web sites to Aspnix.com. So I would like to say few words about the process and how everything was: Migration. Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic! Time being. So far

R. Mattew September 14th, 2016

default image

Good Windows hosting for the money

I have been using aspnix services for a short while and I have made up my mind to drop a line about them. I like the way they provide their resourceful services which are supported well for 24 hours. Their support is responsive and their control panel is usable and simple. And their pricing policy

Miloto September 14th, 2016

default image

Super price, super service!

I'd like to express the point that aspnix is worth to try - its hosting service is based on quality. It has fantastic customer support who will help you with all aspects of getting your site up-and-running and the connections are *always* reliable. In a whole year, there was only one hour of service outage

Jim Fridman September 14th, 2016

default image

Thank you!

As a newbie in the hosting world, ASPnix.com host provided me with an easy way of getting up and running. The plan itself is just what I needed, and the support available is just brilliant - any time, day or night (bit of a night-owl here...) and by e-mail, phone or online chat, your skillful

Classie Lynam February 23rd, 2017

default image

Great

Aspnix.com interface is actually a dream for techies, I've been with many hosting companies over the last ten years, dropping in and out with my interest in websites. Their uptime is great (99.9%). Where these guys really excel is in customer service. With other hosts you end up on hold forever or talking to someone

Scott Anderson September 14th, 2016

default image

Thank you

In June I moved all my scripts, web applications and web sites to Aspnix.com. So I would like to say few words about the process and how everything was: Migration. Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic! Time being. So far

R. Mattew September 14th, 2016

1 2 3 4
  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting