Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Blown Away!

To make a long story short, I ended up speaking to ASP on the phone. I was blown away by the response and actions taken by ASP (in a very good way). The result was UNEXPECTED - I was almost speechless. I've dealt with many hosting companies, but none have treated me in the way

Garrett January 10th, 2018

default image

Best of the best! Thanks guys!

I've been with Aspnix.com for almost a year. Customer support is excellent. Every support request I have submitted has been resolved quickly (most within an hour) even at 2 am. The patience of their staff with people like me who need lots of guidance is much appreciated. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly

Paul Stensing September 14th, 2016

default image

My experience with Aspnix has been great!

I find Aspnix to be fantastic. Indeed, they have exceeded all my expectations, taking time to answer each of my questions diligently and intelligently, and have a great staff. Their network uptime is as promised - 99.99%, it's a great plus for them.

Jaxon Benn September 14th, 2016

default image

Just here to say that I am happy with Aspnix!

I can say that Aspnix is an honest, reliable! The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. Uptime in the 1 year since I moved has been great and the server is always fast and stable. Very professional in approach and follow up. Perfect experience here!

Vojtech Sykora September 14th, 2016

default image

Good Windows hosting for the money

I have been using aspnix services for a short while and I have made up my mind to drop a line about them. I like the way they provide their resourceful services which are supported well for 24 hours. Their support is responsive and their control panel is usable and simple. And their pricing policy

Miloto September 14th, 2016

default image

Good host to stay with!

In June I moved all my scripts, web applications and web sites to Aspnix.com. So I would like to say few words about the process and how everything was: Migration. Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic! Time being. So far

R. Mattew September 14th, 2016

default image

Few small bumps, nothing major!

Been with ASPnix now for a few years, we've had our bumps like every provider, but they are always there to help me out! They are always on-top of technology, running the latest and greatest whenever possible! I love these guys!

Robert Cross September 14th, 2016

default image

Can I rate higher than 5 stars!?!

Aspnix.com have got to have the best service I've seen. 24/7. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond. EVERY TIME! The control panel works very well. I like the availability of versions: ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints.

Pete Shultz September 14th, 2016

default image

Definitely recommend Aspnix web host!

Having done Google search I found Aspnix.com. Uptime since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable. Their package prices also amazed me. Very professional in approach and follow up. Recommended!

Paul Brooks September 14th, 2016

default image

Super price, super service!

I'd like to express the point that aspnix is worth to try - its hosting service is based on quality. It has fantastic customer support who will help you with all aspects of getting your site up-and-running and the connections are *always* reliable. In a whole year, there was only one hour of service outage

Jim Fridman September 14th, 2016

  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting