Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Amazing provider, good prices, great support, amazing features

I did not rate them 5 stars because I believe every company can improve! Technology changes quickly in our industry, being a programmer (.net) I am constantly aware of the changes, and so is ASPnix! .Net 4.0 and 4.5 were rolled out the day or so of the .net 4.x releases! SmarterMail is kept on

Scott Halland September 14th, 2016

default image

ASPnix was a great find

I would like to say that Aspnix.com is the best option for hosting Asp.net apps. I have been using their hosting services for 10 months. Very friendly and helpful staff! I stumbled upon them by accident, and I'm sure glad I did. Support is quick, very quick. Friendly, courteous, and treat you like a valued

Linda September 14th, 2016

default image

Fast, fast, fast!!

Switched to ASPnix on the recommendation of a friend, stayed because of the performance! My site went from loading in ~2-3 seconds on average to between 300 - 500ms per request! AMAZING!!! Really is incredible, you think all hosts are basically the same, offering the same basic features, but this is simply not true. Give

Micheal Duvale July 25th, 2017

default image

Few small bumps, nothing major!

Been with ASPnix now for a few years, we've had our bumps like every provider, but they are always there to help me out! They are always on-top of technology, running the latest and greatest whenever possible! I love these guys!

Robert Cross September 14th, 2016

default image

Helped my Business

We started a new Remodeling business and reached out to ANAXA, LLC for help with our website. They took our clip art and modified it to create an amazing Logo for us. Then they consulted with us and created a great starting website. We have grown since then and they have done all of the

Rick W. January 10th, 2018

default image

Thank you

In June I moved all my scripts, web applications and web sites to Aspnix.com. So I would like to say few words about the process and how everything was: Migration. Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic! Time being. So far

R. Mattew September 14th, 2016

default image

Great for years

Been pretty happy with my hosting package thus far. I figured after reading some negative stuff about ASPnix, I would share my side. Order hosting back in April of 2015, received some great help from a staff member who pointed me in the right direction on how to get my site moved from the old

Micheal Moreson September 14th, 2016

default image

Best of the best! Thanks guys!

I've been with Aspnix.com for almost a year. Customer support is excellent. Every support request I have submitted has been resolved quickly (most within an hour) even at 2 am. The patience of their staff with people like me who need lots of guidance is much appreciated. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly

Paul Stensing September 14th, 2016

default image

Replaced my old junk provider

Moved to Aspnix.com web host after poor service with my previous host. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you. We had problems with domain transfer, but their IT guy has been very patient with us. He simply didn't quit until our problems had been resolved.

Lisa Jackson September 14th, 2016

default image

Thank you

Very easy to get around your site, everything was easy to understand, pricing was very reasonable, thank you for a great experience.

Keith K October 7th, 2016

  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting