Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

First VPS customer still standing!

I was ASPnix's first VPS customer when they started offering VPS services. That was years ago. Since then, I've seen ASPnix grow and perfect their offerings - they are now a solid platform and I would (and have) recommended their services to many people.

Josh McCullough September 14th, 2016

default image

Personally I am happy with ASPnix service

Everything works fine - I am happy more than ever! When I need support, it is quick and takes care of the issue with no attitude. I am not an IT guy so this is important to me. Their support works 24/7/365. My sites are always online and I am happy that my visitors are

Mila December 20th, 2016

default image

Replaced my old junk provider

Moved to Aspnix.com web host after poor service with my previous host. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you. We had problems with domain transfer, but their IT guy has been very patient with us. He simply didn't quit until our problems had been resolved.

Lisa Jackson September 14th, 2016

default image

Amazing provider, good prices, great support, amazing features

I did not rate them 5 stars because I believe every company can improve! Technology changes quickly in our industry, being a programmer (.net) I am constantly aware of the changes, and so is ASPnix! .Net 4.0 and 4.5 were rolled out the day or so of the .net 4.x releases! SmarterMail is kept on

Scott Halland September 14th, 2016

default image

Best of the best! Thanks guys!

I've been with Aspnix.com for almost a year. Customer support is excellent. Every support request I have submitted has been resolved quickly (most within an hour) even at 2 am. The patience of their staff with people like me who need lots of guidance is much appreciated. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly

Paul Stensing September 14th, 2016

default image

Reliable and fast hosting

The responsive staff and fast servers packed with features provide exactly what I need at an affordable rate!

Scott Galvin September 14th, 2016

default image

Wonderful!

Absolutely love these guys! Signed up just 2 months ago and recently changed from monthly to annually. They moved my site and email over and everything has been smooth sailing. Support seems great, though I haven't really had to use it. My site is running much better here than my previous host, who frequently had

Shela Martin July 25th, 2017

default image

Best 1st impression possible!! Sales, signup and support excellent!

You won't go wrong with this one people! I have been hosting with providers for over 15 years and not ever found one like this. Sales was on with me for over two hours helping me with questions. Then after I sign up, support was just as great!! I can't say enough about them because

David Tenney September 14th, 2016

default image

Can I rate higher than 5 stars!?!

Aspnix.com have got to have the best service I've seen. 24/7. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond. EVERY TIME! The control panel works very well. I like the availability of versions: ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints.

Pete Shultz September 14th, 2016

default image

Excellent company, highly recommended

Aspnix.com is the best windows host available in the hosting services market. The combination of quality and cheapness makes them attractive for the greater part of the web masters. Their Uptime is cool, speed is great, support is helpful. No doubt, your sites will be in good hands if you choose this well-priced web hosting

Amanda Greigors September 14th, 2016

1 2 3 4
  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting