Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Reliable and fast hosting

The responsive staff and fast servers packed with features provide exactly what I need at an affordable rate!

Scott Galvin September 14th, 2016

default image

Few small bumps, nothing major!

Been with ASPnix now for a few years, we've had our bumps like every provider, but they are always there to help me out! They are always on-top of technology, running the latest and greatest whenever possible! I love these guys!

Robert Cross September 14th, 2016

default image

Happy IT guy!

Being a satisfied customer of aspnix company, I have decided to drop a line of them. Well the company works fine in many ways – support, uptime and their pricing policy is simple. They have qualified technicians and their servers work with no problems. I'm grateful to them for their amazing IT services.

Gunter September 14th, 2016

default image

Personally I am happy with ASPnix service

Everything works fine - I am happy more than ever! When I need support, it is quick and takes care of the issue with no attitude. I am not an IT guy so this is important to me. Their support works 24/7/365. My sites are always online and I am happy that my visitors are

Mila December 20th, 2016

default image

Helped my Business

We started a new Remodeling business and reached out to ANAXA, LLC for help with our website. They took our clip art and modified it to create an amazing Logo for us. Then they consulted with us and created a great starting website. We have grown since then and they have done all of the

Rick W. January 10th, 2018

default image

Good host to stay with!

In June I moved all my scripts, web applications and web sites to Aspnix.com. So I would like to say few words about the process and how everything was: Migration. Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic! Time being. So far

R. Mattew September 14th, 2016

default image

Good home with Aspnix

I've tried many windows web hosts, but can say that finally I found the best place. It is Aspnix web host. I contacted their support and they were responsive and found the best solution for my needs. Well worth every penny. The support you receive is excellent no matter what time of day you get

Pablo Remindor September 14th, 2016

default image

Thank you

Very easy to get around your site, everything was easy to understand, pricing was very reasonable, thank you for a great experience.

Keith K October 7th, 2016

default image

Just great hosting!

I've hosted my portfolio on Aspnix service for about 6 months and I haven't had any problems yet. Intuitive design for their online control panel which is appreciated. Customer support rocks. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but

Graham Denilson September 14th, 2016

default image

Amazing support and services

I've been with Aspnix.com for almost 3 years now and have had great service. I run a forum with a MySQL database. And I host four other domains under mine as well. The support they provide is AMAZING! Pound for pound and dollar for dollar, Aspnix have been a great service provider bar none.

Rita September 14th, 2016

  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting