Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Happy IT guy!

Being a satisfied customer of aspnix company, I have decided to drop a line of them. Well the company works fine in many ways – support, uptime and their pricing policy is simple. They have qualified technicians and their servers work with no problems. I'm grateful to them for their amazing IT services.

Gunter September 14th, 2016

default image

I rate them 100% in their support and everything

I looked online for reviews of Aspnix.com and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true. Anyway, I went ahead and bought a hosting account. They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do.

Arslan Buyuk September 14th, 2016

default image

Can I rate higher than 5 stars!?!

Aspnix.com have got to have the best service I've seen. 24/7. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond. EVERY TIME! The control panel works very well. I like the availability of versions: ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints.

Pete Shultz September 14th, 2016

default image

My experience with Aspnix has been great!

I find Aspnix to be fantastic. Indeed, they have exceeded all my expectations, taking time to answer each of my questions diligently and intelligently, and have a great staff. Their network uptime is as promised - 99.99%, it's a great plus for them.

Jaxon Benn September 14th, 2016

default image

ASPnix was a great find

I would like to say that Aspnix.com is the best option for hosting Asp.net apps. I have been using their hosting services for 10 months. Very friendly and helpful staff! I stumbled upon them by accident, and I'm sure glad I did. Support is quick, very quick. Friendly, courteous, and treat you like a valued

Linda September 14th, 2016

default image

Fantastic Prices, Amazing Software!

I found them in Twitter: @Aspnix about 4 months ago. I started using Aspnix when I needed additional storage space for my stock photography site. I am constantly adding high-resolution content and need the ability to upgrade my web plan on an ongoing basis. It has fantastic prices on their hosting packages, their tech support

Brendon Lee September 14th, 2016

default image

Blown Away!

To make a long story short, I ended up speaking to ASP on the phone. I was blown away by the response and actions taken by ASP (in a very good way). The result was UNEXPECTED - I was almost speechless. I've dealt with many hosting companies, but none have treated me in the way

Garrett January 10th, 2018

default image

Great for years

Been pretty happy with my hosting package thus far. I figured after reading some negative stuff about ASPnix, I would share my side. Order hosting back in April of 2015, received some great help from a staff member who pointed me in the right direction on how to get my site moved from the old

Micheal Moreson September 14th, 2016

default image

Thank you

Very easy to get around your site, everything was easy to understand, pricing was very reasonable, thank you for a great experience.

Keith K October 7th, 2016

default image

Expert guidance SAVED my organization, THANK YOU!

I can't thank Chris enough for everything he did! I had previously spent countless hours trying to get my website back online while Time Warner thwarted or ignored me! Chris took the time to help me and had our website back online within a couple of hours! I was nearly moved to tears that he persisted

Lisa Henderson September 14th, 2016

  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting