Billing Linux cPanel Windows Control Panel Client Voip ms sql webadmin ms sql backup mysql webadmin Server Status

Main Menu

Customer Review

See why ASPnix is praised so much from our customers! ASPnix is voted one of the top hosting providers by many review sites and editors alike. Our network speed, reliability and support are some of the best in the industry. Here are some of the reasons why we are one of the best in the industry...

  • We innovate, constantly. We make sure we always offer the latest in services and technologies
  • We invest. Our hardware is top-of-the-line. No corners are cut, no cheap of the shelf servers here
  • We are affordable. We offer hosting packages and features to fit anyone's budget
  • We are fast. Our partnership with Level 3 allows us to offer some of the fastest network speeds. Period.

Below are a handful or random reviews and testimonials that our customers have given us over the years...


default image

Expert guidance SAVED my organization, THANK YOU!

I can't thank Chris enough for everything he did! I had previously spent countless hours trying to get my website back online while Time Warner thwarted or ignored me! Chris took the time to help me and had our website back online within a couple of hours! I was nearly moved to tears that he persisted

Lisa Henderson September 14th, 2016

default image

Can I rate higher than 5 stars!?!

Aspnix.com have got to have the best service I've seen. 24/7. If you email them for support, within 15 minutes the respond. EVERY TIME! The control panel works very well. I like the availability of versions: ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints.

Pete Shultz September 14th, 2016

default image

I couldn’t be happier

I couldn't be happier. I chose the service I wanted, paid for it, and boom the server was up and running in minutes. Editing the server info was incredibly straight forward and easy to use. As a first time server renter and overall newbie in these activities, my experience has been wonderful. Thanks for the

Harrison W October 7th, 2016

default image

Super price, super service!

I'd like to express the point that aspnix is worth to try - its hosting service is based on quality. It has fantastic customer support who will help you with all aspects of getting your site up-and-running and the connections are *always* reliable. In a whole year, there was only one hour of service outage

Jim Fridman September 14th, 2016

default image

Amazing support and services

I've been with Aspnix.com for almost 3 years now and have had great service. I run a forum with a MySQL database. And I host four other domains under mine as well. The support they provide is AMAZING! Pound for pound and dollar for dollar, Aspnix have been a great service provider bar none.

Rita September 14th, 2016

default image

Personally I am happy with ASPnix service

Everything works fine - I am happy more than ever! When I need support, it is quick and takes care of the issue with no attitude. I am not an IT guy so this is important to me. Their support works 24/7/365. My sites are always online and I am happy that my visitors are

Mila December 20th, 2016

default image

Aspnix is the best host for Asp.net apps

All I want to say is that I made the right choice of web host 6 months ago for running my asp.net apps. Incredibly cheap, especially for all they offer (huge webspace, unlimited parked domains and MySQL databases...). Online support always available!

Luana Lombardi September 14th, 2016

default image

Replaced my old junk provider

Moved to Aspnix.com web host after poor service with my previous host. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you. We had problems with domain transfer, but their IT guy has been very patient with us. He simply didn't quit until our problems had been resolved.

Lisa Jackson September 14th, 2016

default image

The only host for my asp.net apps

I now use Aspnix to host every website that I build. I have used other hosts, but I have to say that Aspnix offers the same level of performance and features for much less money. Their asp.net lite package lets me start a new project as I iterate over my early development sprints and scale

Christopher Hopkins September 14th, 2016

default image

3rd time is a charm

3rd web host in the past year, been with these guys for about 4 months now and so far I am super happy! Had issues with the previous 2 hosts with my .net apps not working correctly, strange errors, lost support etc. ASPnix seems to be on-top-of-their-game, I get straight answers when I contact support.

Jeffrey Sendon September 14th, 2016

  • See Also

     

    Review Sites

    Customer Reviews

     

    ANAXA, LLC BBB Business Review

     

    Shopper Award

     

     

    Review ASPnix at WebHostingGeeks.com

     

    FindMyHost.com Certified Host

     

    Editor's Choice - EMail Hosting